Search

Global Jewish Advocacy

images2.jpg
Our Ambassador, Dr. Zigmund Ziegler Cohen, is a member of Global Jewish Advocacy and is the representative of Admir there. Web: http://www.ajc.org The AJC is a global organization. Atlanta Dov Wilker, Director Lauren Grien, President 404-233-5501 atlanta@ajc.org www.ajcatlanta.org Facebook.com/ajcatlanta Twitter.com/ajcatlanta Facebook.com/ACCESSatl Boston Rob Leikind, Director Mel Shuman, President 617-457-8700 boston@ajc.org www.ajcboston.org Chicago Amy Stoken, Director Harry J. Seigle, President 312-251-8800 chicago@ajc.org www.ajcchicago.org Cincinnati Barbara Glueck, Director Rick Michelman, President 513-621-4020 cincinnati@ajc.org Cleveland Lee C. Shapiro, Director Seth P. Briskin, President 216-781-6035 cleveland@ajc.org www.ajccleveland.org Dallas Anna Popp, Director Gary Eisenstat, President 972-387-2943 dallas@ajc.org Detroit Kari Alterman, Director Howard Brown, President 248-646-7686 detroit@ajc.org Houston Randall Czarlinsky, Director Helene Zadok, President 713-439-1202 houston@ajc.org www.ajchouston.org Kansas City – JCRB/AJC Marvin Szneler, Director David T. Rudman, President 913-327-8126 sznelerm@ajc.org Long Island Robert Socolof, Director Michael Ettinger, President 516-519-0830 longisland@ajc.org www.ajc.org/longisland Los Angeles Rabbi Mark Diamond, Regional Director Clifford P. Goldstein, President 310-282-8080 losangeles@ajc.org www.ajclosangeles.org Miami & Broward County Brian Siegal, Director Andrew C. Hall, President 305-670-1121 miami@ajc.org www.ajc.org/miami New Jersey John Rosen, Director Michael Feldstein, President (Central) Amy Reisen Freundlich, President (Metro) 973-379-7844 newjersey@ajc.org www.ajcnewjersey.org New York Michael Schmidt, Director Betty Cotton, President 212-891-1443 newyork@ajc.org www.ajcnyc.org www.facebook.com/AJCNY www.ajc.org/accessny Orange County Susan Glass, President 949-660-8525 orangecounty@ajc.org Palm Beach County Rachel Miller, Director Gary Walk, President 561-994-7286 palmbeach@ajc.org Philadelphia Marcia Bronstein, Director Frederick D. Strober, President 215-665-2300 philadelphia@ajc.org www.ajcphiladelphia.org St. Louis Nancy Lisker, Director Kara Newmark, President 314-721-8866 stlouis@ajc.org - See more at: http://www.ajc.org

30 views0 comments