We give full support the Diplomacy Center Foundation, Our Ambassador Dr.Zigmund Ziegler Cohen, is the representative of Admir there. www.diplomacycenterfoundation.org
Honorary Directors
Henry A. Kissinger
Secretary of State 1973-1977

George P. Shultz
Secretary of State 1982-1989

James A. Baker III
Secretary of State 1989-1992

Madeleine K. Albright
Secretary of State 1996-2001

Colin L. Powell
Secretary of State 2001-2005

Condoleezza Rice
Secretary of State 2005-2009

Hillary Rodham Clinton
Secretary of State 2009-2013

Board of Directors
James A. Baker III
Honorary Co-Chair

Hillary Rodham Clinton
Honorary Co-Chair

William C. Harrop*
Former Inspector General of the Department of State and Ambassador to Guinea, Chairman Kenya and Seychelles, Zaire and Israel

Nina Ansary
President of the Ansary Foundation, Vice Chairman of Parman Capital Group and a director of Stewart & Stevenson LLC

Elizabeth F. Bagley
Assistant Representative to the United Nations, Senior Advisor to Secretary of State Hillary Clinton and former Ambassador to Portugal

Stuart Bernstein
Chairman Emeritus of the Bernstein Companies, Trustee of the John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts and former Ambassador to Denmark

Keith L. Brown
Former President of the Council of American Ambassadors and Ambassador to Lesotho and Denmark

Frank C. Carlucci
Former Secretary of Defense, National Security Adviser, Deputy Director of CIA, Chairman of the Carlyle Group and Ambassador to Portugal

Tony Chase
Professor of Law at the University of Houston Law Center, Chairman & CEO of ChaseSource, L.P. and former Chairman and CEO of ChaseCom, L.P.

Elinor G. Constable
Former Assistant Secretary of State and Ambassador to Kenya

Frances D. Cook
Chairman of Lonrho Plc and former Ambassador to Burundi, Cameroon and the Sultanate of Oman

Sally Grooms Cowal
Senior Vice President of Population Services International and former Ambassador to the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

James T.L. Dandridge II
Chairman of the Board of the Association for Diplomatic Studies and Training and Senior Inspector of the Department of State

Robert L. Gallucci
President of the MacArthur Foundation, former Dean of the Georgetown School of Foreign Service, Assistant Secretary of State and Ambassador at Large

Bruce S. Gelb
Former President of the Council of American Ambassadors, Director of the United States Information Agency and Ambassador to Belgium

*Executive Committee

Leslie H. Gelb
Former President of the Council on Foreign Relations, Assistant Secretary of State and New York Times columnist

Lee H. Hamilton
Director of the Center on Congress at Indiana University, former Director of the Woodrow Wilson Center for International Scholars, Member of Congress and Chairman of the House Foreign Affairs Committee

Herbert J. Hansell*
Retired Partner of Jones Day law firm and former Legal Advisor to the Secretary of State

Arthur A. Hartman
Former Assistant Secretary of State and Ambassador to France and the Soviet Union

Ellen Laipson
President and Chief Executive Officer of Henry L. Stimson Center, former Vice Chair of the National Intelligence Council and member of the State Department Policy Planning Staff

Thomas R. Pickering*
Chairman of the American Academy of Diplomacy, Former Under Secretary of State, Assistant Secretary of State, Representative to the United Nations and Ambassador to Jordan, Nigeria, El Salvador, Israel, India and Russia

Roman Popadiuk
Principal in Bingham Consulting, LLC, former Executive Director of the George Bush Presidential Library Foundation and Ambassador to Ukraine

Stephen P. Randolph
Director of the Office of the Historian of the Department of State, professor of the National Defense University and author

Paul S. Sarbanes
Former United States Senator from Maryland.

Richard H. Solomon
Former President of the U.S. Institute of Peace, former Assistant Secretary of State and Ambassador to the Philippines

Terence A. Todman
Former Ambassador to Chad, Guinea, Costa Rica, Spain, Denmark and Argentina

Robin B. Wright
Joint fellow at the U.S. Institute of Peace and the Woodrow Wilson International Center, journalist and author of nine books on international affairs

William C. Harrop, President
Former Inspector General of the Department of State and Ambassador to Guinea, Kenya and Seychelles, Zaire and Israel

Dennis H. Kux, Secretary
Former Ambassador to Cote d’Ivoire

Walter J. Woolwine, CPA, Treasurer
Business Manager, Capitol Hill School and former Foreign Service Officer

Robert C. Heath, Executive Director
Former Foreign Service Officer

Stephen Low, President Emeritus
Former director of the Foreign Service Institute, director of the Johns Hopkins University Bologna Center and Ambassador to Zambia and Nigeria

Charles McC. Mathias
Chairman Emeritus of the FAMC and former U.S. Senator from Maryland

Please reload

World Intellectual Property Organization

Social Networks:

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

United States of America