Our Ambassador Dr.Zigmund Ziegler Cohen, is a member of International Association for Intelligence Education, and is the representative of Admir there.

Chair: Dr. Joseph Gordon (National Defense Intelligence College/NIU)

Vice Chair: RADM (Ret) Andrew Singer (Naval Postgraduate School)

Vice Chair, International: Mr. Jeff Corkill (Edith Cowan University)

Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. David Keithly (Joint Forces Staff College & Fulbright Association)

Communications Committee Chair: Mr. Ethan Johns (National Air & Space Intelligence Center)

Educational Practices Committee Chair: Dr. Michael “Mike” Collier (Eastern Kentucky University)

Events Committee Chair: Robert J. Heibel (Mercyhurst University)

Membership Committee Chair: Dr. Valerie Davis (American Public University System)

Chair Emeritus: Marilyn B. Peterson (Defense Intelligence Agency)

Executive Director: Dr. Mark Lowenthal (The Intelligence & Security Academy)

World Intellectual Property Organization

United States of America

Social Networks:

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page
fraud contact the Board of
the ADMIR or with the FBI